A user can archive their article whenever they want.
A user can archive their article whenever they want. Users who've archived their articles can still edit the articles others have written in the same subject.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on change requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.